February 2023


MONROE CITY PLANNING COMMISSION January 17th, 2023 The regular meeting of the Monroe City Planning Commission was called to order by Chairman Bart Lee on January 17, 2023 at 7:00 p.m. Opening prayer was offered by Commission Dickinson. Present: Commissioners: Bart Lee Gordon Dickinson Ryan Johnson Paula Roberts Greg Northrup Citizens: Mike Shaver Yvonne Shaver

MINUTES Read More »

Scroll to Top